The Christmas Album: Eleven Traditional Christmas Carols

by Traditional Composers


Score 14 pp.

Eleven Christmas Carols. Includes preface.

1. O Come All ye Faithful
2. Good King Wenceslas
3. The First Nowell
4. It Came upon the Midnight Clear
5. Away in a Manger
6. Hark, the Herald Angels Sing
7. What Child is This?
8. Deck the Hall
9. Joy to the World
10. Silent Night
11. Angels we have heard on high

$ 12.90 tax incl.

  • Arranger Gerald Burakoff and Willy Strickland
  • Catalogue Type Recorder
  • Edition Modern
  • Instrumentation descant & descant or treble recorders
  • Setting Duets
  • Grade 2-4
  • Composer Dates Folk/Trad

Orpheus Music Publications

Contemporary recorder and string music

Orpheus Music publishes contemporary recorder music featuring such composers as Diana Blom, Nigel Butterley, Zana Clarke, Justo Diaz, Lance Eccles, Ross Edwards, Malcolm Tattersall and Benjamin Thorn.

We represent over 70 composers, including many young composers, with more than 260 works that provide a wide range of styles and genres for one to ten recorder players. We also have a useful Recorder Composing Guide and Glossary of Unusual Recorder Techniques for those interested in writing for the recorder.

Orpheus Music Publications are also available from our distributors in Germany, UK, and USA.

Orpheus Music

String Series

Orpheus Music String Series has now been launched. Put OMSS into the search box to view this series. For more information.

Welcome, Login



No products

Shipping $ 0.00
Total $ 0.00

Cart Check out  

Like us on Facebook