Six Duets Op. 2 Vol. 2

by Johann Joachim Quantz


Score 24 pp.

Three Baroque Sonatas for two treble recorders. Includes suggestions as to the correct execution of ornaments.

Duetto No. 4
1. Allegro
2. Affettuoso
3. Presto

Duetto No. 5
1. Allegro
2. Mesto
3. Allegro di molto

Duetto No. 6
1. Grave
2. Allabreve ma Presto
3. Cantabile
4. Piu tosto Vivace

On sale On sale! $ 27.00 tax incl.

$ 30.00 tax incl.

(price reduced by 10 %)

  • Arranger Ed. Bernhard Pauler
  • Catalogue Type Recorder
  • Edition Modern
  • Instrumentation 2 x Treble Recorders
  • Setting Duets
  • Grade 7
  • Composer Dates Baroque

Orpheus Music Publications

Contemporary recorder and string music

Orpheus Music publishes contemporary recorder music featuring such composers as Diana Blom, Nigel Butterley, Zana Clarke, Justo Diaz, Lance Eccles, Ross Edwards, Malcolm Tattersall and Benjamin Thorn.

We represent over 70 composers, including many young composers, with more than 260 works that provide a wide range of styles and genres for one to ten recorder players. We also have a useful Recorder Composing Guide and Glossary of Unusual Recorder Techniques for those interested in writing for the recorder.

Orpheus Music Publications are also available from our distributors in Germany, UK, and USA.

Orpheus Music

String Series

Orpheus Music String Series has now been launched. Put OMSS into the search box to view this series. For more information.

Welcome, Login



No products

Shipping $ 0.00
Total $ 0.00

Cart Check out  

Like us on Facebook