Sonata in F Major TWV 42:F9

by Georg Philipp Telemann


Score 13 pp. Parts 3 pp.

Baroque Trio Sonata for recorder, oboe (or violin) and basso continuo. Features a realised keyboard part and introductory notes in German and English.

1. Allegro
2. Affettuoso
3. Presto

$ 28.50 tax incl.

  • Arranger Klaus Hofmann
  • Catalogue Type Recorder
  • Edition Modern
  • Instrumentation Treble Recorder, Oboe (or Violin) and Basso Continuo
  • Setting Trio Sonatas (2 instrs+b.c.) Duets with Accompaniment
  • Grade 7
  • Composer Dates Baroque

Orpheus Music Publications

Contemporary recorder and string music

Orpheus Music publishes contemporary recorder music featuring such composers as Diana Blom, Nigel Butterley, Zana Clarke, Justo Diaz, Lance Eccles, Ross Edwards, Malcolm Tattersall and Benjamin Thorn.

We represent over 70 composers, including many young composers, with more than 260 works that provide a wide range of styles and genres for one to ten recorder players. We also have a useful Recorder Composing Guide and Glossary of Unusual Recorder Techniques for those interested in writing for the recorder.

Orpheus Music Publications are also available from our distributors in Germany, UK, and USA.

Orpheus Music

String Series

Orpheus Music String Series has now been launched. Put OMSS into the search box to view this series. For more information.

Welcome, Login



No products

Shipping $ 0.00
Total $ 0.00

Cart Check out  

Like us on Facebook