20 Christmas Carols

by Alan Davis


Score 20 pp.

20 Christmas Carols.

1. A virgin most pure
2. Away in a manger
3. God rest you merry, gentlemen
4. Hajej, nynuj, Jezisku (Rocking)
5. Here we come a-wassailing
6. How far is it to Bethlehem?
7. Il est ne
8. In dulci jubilo
9. I saw three ships
10. Lo! he comes with clouds descending
11. O come, O come, Emmanuel
12. O Tannenbaum ( O Christmas tree)
13. Quem pastores laudavere
14. Stille Nacht, heilige Nacht (Silent night, holy night)
15. The holly and the ivy
16. The Holy Well
17. The Virgin Mary had a baby boy
18. Three Kings of Orient
19. Tomorrow shall be my dancing day
20. W zlobie lezy (Infant holy, infant lowly)

$ 19.00 tax incl.

  • Catalogue Type Recorder
  • Edition Modern
  • Instrumentation Descant, Treble & Tenor Recorders
  • Setting Trios
  • Grade 4
  • Composer Dates Folk/Trad

Orpheus Music Publications

Contemporary recorder and string music

Orpheus Music publishes contemporary recorder music featuring such composers as Diana Blom, Nigel Butterley, Zana Clarke, Justo Diaz, Lance Eccles, Ross Edwards, Malcolm Tattersall and Benjamin Thorn.

We represent over 70 composers, including many young composers, with more than 260 works that provide a wide range of styles and genres for one to ten recorder players. We also have a useful Recorder Composing Guide and Glossary of Unusual Recorder Techniques for those interested in writing for the recorder.

Orpheus Music Publications are also available from our distributors in Germany, UK, and USA.

Orpheus Music

String Series

Orpheus Music String Series has now been launched. Put OMSS into the search box to view this series. For more information.

Welcome, Login



No products

Shipping $ 0.00
Total $ 0.00

Cart Check out  

Like us on Facebook